Nightcap Book

Nightcap Book

Regular price $16.95 Save $-16.95
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

A nightcap is the perfect way to end the night and author Kara Newman knows just how to make them. This giftable, foil-accented, hardcover book contains more than 40 cocktail recipes--some to keep the night going, some that will help ease you to sleep, some that can double as dessert, and some that can soothe the stomach after a hearty meal.

There are classics like the sweet and creamy Brandy Alexander, new takes on old favorites like the Black Manhattan, which swaps an aperitif for the classic vermouth, and simple new ideas like the Open & Shut, which combines equal parts amaro and cognac for a slow sipper. Whatever kind of night it has been, Nightcap is the perfect way to top it off.

- A collection of recipes from top bartenders to cap off the night
- Includes garnishes, tips, techniques and a guide to ice

Fans of Cocktail CodexShake, Stir, Sip, and I'm Just Here for the Drinks will love this book.

This book is for fans of: 
- Making cocktails at home
- Drink nerds who love cocktail history
- Adventurous imbibers
- Barhoppers

What to drink before bed?